Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Calvin Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Calvin Harris

4.1 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tan T

Tan T

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance company I intend on keeping. Best quotes, best professional help and best customer service ever."
Profile photo of Save Souls Not Gold

Save Souls Not Gold

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Maya Jackson

Maya Jackson

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"What can I say. Margo is great! In fact all the staff is great. They are professional, patient, kind, and provide great customer service. I felt like I was sitting in the office with family/friends versus my agents office. Great Agency office if you ask me!!!!"
Profile photo of Jarvis Campbell

Jarvis Campbell

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agent really cares about your everyday life and has an excellent, committed team Best In The Business!!!"
Profile photo of Odis Kilgore

Odis Kilgore

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service...all the time."
Profile photo of Jasmain H

Jasmain H

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with this insurance for 4 Years now...and had my rental insurance even longer. Everyone who work here are Nice and they are good working with you if you are late making a payment!"
Profile photo of Shirley Lofton

Shirley Lofton

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"My experience has been nothing but the best with Calvin Harris office at State Farm"
Profile photo of rose delamar

rose delamar

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"These ladies are amazing! Always ready to help and answer every question via email or phone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jalinett Figueroa

Jalinett Figueroa

November 1, 2018

3  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Until a few weeks ago I felt comfortable with this place. Until the moment my agent gave me to understand that I am taking a personal matter. When I was just trying to convey my feelings to headquarters as such. (Original) Hasta hace unas semanas me senti comoda con este lugar. Hasta el momento en que mi agente me dio a entender que tomo un asunto personal. Cuando solo trataba de prover mi sentir a las oficinas centrales como tal."
Profile photo of Lindsey Burks

Lindsey Burks

February 22, 2018

2  out of  5
"Horrible customer service, insurance goes up every 2-3 months. It does not seem like they want to keep your business or offer any “thanks” for being good, continued customers. Have never had to file a claim (luckily) but prices continue to skyrocket, and they are extremely unwilling to work with you to keep business."
Profile photo of Anthony Fink

Anthony Fink

April 19, 2016

1  out of  5
"Ever felt like someone genuinely doesn't care and just wants your money? Never had such a bad vibe on something that's supposed to be calming nerves. I'll certainly be sticking with Farmers based Firmly off my meeting with Mr. Harris"
Profile photo of Helen Powell

Helen Powell

February 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"Super Service, Extremely Helpful and Outstanding Pricing! The only agent to use in the DFW area."